Summer term 1 2024

School reopens Bank holidaySchool reopens School closes
Monday 8th AprilMonday 6th MayTuesday 7th MayFriday 24th May 3:15

Summer Term 2 2024

Training daySchool reopensSchool closesTraining day
Monday 3rd JuneTuesday 4th June Friday 19th July 3:15Monday 22nd July
Dates for 24/25 are provisional and are subject to change

Autumn Term 2024

Training dayTraining daySchool reopens School closes   School reopens   School closes
Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Wednesday 4th September
3:15 Friday 25th October

 
Monday 4th November 3:15 Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2025

ReopenCloseReopenClose
Monday 6th January3:15 Friday 14th FebruaryMonday 24th February3:15 Friday 4th April

Summer Term 2025

ReopenMay dayCloseTraining dayReopenCloseTraining days
Tuesday 22nd AprilMonday 5th May3:15 Friday 23rd MayMonday 2nd JuneTuesday 3rd June3:15 Friday
19th July
Monday 21st July
Tuesday 22nd July

Was this article helpful?